Wine Tasting at Night
Call Toll Free (855) 322-5199

Specials & Activites at our Lake George NY Motel

Every night during the summer season and every weekend in May, September and October the Lake Motel hosts a Special Activity for all our guests. Make Your Own Candle with Wax ‘n Wix, Wine Tasting in conjunction with the Adirondack Winery, Make Your Own Sundae Sunday, Root Beer Floats in conjunction with the Adirondack Brewery, Ice Cream Night with Cooley’s Old Fashioned Ice Cream and S’mores Night with give you something special to enjoy next to the fireplace overlooking the lake without spending a penny.

*Please contact office for dates and times of all activities.

We Make Your Sunday Sundae

Sunday | May 30 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Sunday | June 27 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Sunday | July 4, 11, 18, 25 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Sunday | August 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Sunday | September 5 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Roasting Marshmallows over the firepit

S’mores Night

Friday | May 14, 21 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Saturday | May 15, 22, 29 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Friday | June 4, 11, 18 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Saturday | June 5, 12, 19, 26 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Wednesday | June 30, July 7, 14, 21, 28 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Saturday | August 7, 14, 21, 28 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Wednesday | August 4, 11, 18, 25, September 1 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Saturday | September 4, 11, 18, 25 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Friday | October 1, 8, 15, 22 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Saturday | October 2, 9, 16, 23 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

 

Make Your Own Candle

Monday | June 28 – Pool Deck 7:00 pm

Monday | July 5, 12, 19, 26 – Pool Deck 7:00 pm

Monday | August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 – Pool Deck 7:00 pm

Friday | September 10, 17, 24 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Cooley’s Old Fashioned Ice Cream

Thursday | July 8, 15, 22, 29 – Pool Deck 9:00 pm

Thursday |August 5, 12, 19, 26 – Pool Deck 9:00 pm

Thursday |September 2 – Pool Deck 9:00 pm

Root Beer Floats Night

Friday | May 28 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Friday | June 25 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Tuesday | June 29 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Friday | July 2, 9, 16, 23, 20 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Tuesday | July 6, 13, 20, 27 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Friday | August 6, 13, 20, 27 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm

Tuesday | August 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 – Pool Deck 8:00 pm